Munruthel - Явь, Навь и Правь Digipack CD

R$ 60,00
. Comprar  
Lançamento: N/D
Estilo: Dark Ambient, Symphonic Black Folk Metal
País: Ucrânia

1. Father-Sun (Intro) 
2. Thunderdreams (The Sleeping Perun)
3. The Golden Throne of Svarog (The Ode)     
4. Fern Flowering (Kupala-Night)
5. Magic Dance of Autumn Leaves (Before Long Cold Winter)
6. The Frozen Waters (Cold Silence of the Seas)
7. Destroyed by the Gold Crosses: Part I: Requiem, Part II: Retribution 
8. Under the Wings of Starry Darkness (The Nightflight)
9. Icymphony (Triumph of Winter)    
10. Mother-Moon (Outro)
• Prazo para postagem:
Veja também